We have a training every day at: 12pm PST, 1pm MST, 2pm CST and 3pm EST.

To join us, just go to www.clean.tech/tips at the appropriate time.

Here are the last 5 trainings with short notes about what we covered and the questions and answers. Not all of the training are worth of posting here, so we use our discretion:

May 11th: https://youtu.be/854ZWKEDsvs

May 6th. https://youtu.be/fdgdk9XZTpc

April 27th: https://youtu.be/eH8f-qWL76o

April 22nd: Commercial Wed, but this one focused more on residential: https://youtu.be/0kUCFLar3u8






Did this answer your question?